All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Listening Practice: The Pacific Alliance

This week, the Spanish news story covers Felipe Calderón Hinojosa, president of Mexico, as he expresses his high hopes for the Pacific Alliance. Made up of four countries: Peru, Mexico, Chile and Colombia, the alliance aims to increase economic activity by encouraging integration of goods, labor and capital. Read more to find out which countries may soon follow in the footsteps of these four Latin American leaders, and how the global economy will be affected.
Basic Level

Intermediate Level

Advanced Level

One Response

  1. santhu

Leave a Reply